Unser Team ist für Sie da


Rainer Simons

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Projektleitung
+49 172 989 71 66
r.simons@sysworx.de

Sascha Dörr

Verkauf, Beratung, Montage

s.doerr@sysworx.de

Heidemarie Bressel

Buchhaltung, Rechnungsprüfung

h.bressel@sysworx.de

Attila Kutlu

Projektleitung POS-Systeme

a.kutlu@sysworx.de

Monika Simons

Controlling, Rechnungswesen

m.simons@sysworx.de

Marco Bosche

POS-Systeme, IT-Administration

m.bosche@sysworx.de

Katja Koytek

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

k.koytek@sysworx.de

Damir Schulz

Senior Systemingenieur

d.schulz@sysworx.de

 

Alexander Martel

System Administrator

a.martel@sysworx.de